Solutions for point-of-sale

Retail, Restaurants, QSR, AIDC, and more

/Solutions
Solutions2018-05-16T20:15:53+00:00

Mobility


GenPOS offers a variety of mobility and mPOS solutions designed for today’s demanding marketplace. We provide 10.1’’ tablets, and much more!

Restaurants


With common concerns in the restaurant business such as POS performance and longevity, all our products designed for the hospitality market meet, and often exceed, such expectations. GenPOS works in close relationship with the major restaurant POS developers and ISV, and our products are fully compatible.

C-Stores & Gas Bars


GenPOS is a proud partner to major fuel pump and gas distributors, as well as major C-store banners and distributors. Our products are recognized by major corporations and have been successfully deployed in over a thousand locations across Canada and will soon begin transiting into the US. Our products have been selected for their reliability, performance and ease of in-the-field service.

Retail Stores


Retail stores are one of our key vertical and our fastest growing segment. Performance, reliability, ease of service are all key factors in selecting retail POS solutions and Eclipse can help. We have a variety of solutions to respond to retail store business needs and requirements.

Time & Attendance


With our eTAC system, GenPOS can help you keep better tracking of your employees in’s and out’s.  The system offers three authentication modes, such as PIN, RFID or biometrics. eTAC keeps tracks of entries and exits, and allows the information to be imported into your payroll system for easy pay management. If you’re still using a good old “punch card” system, it’s time to change to Eclipse eTAC.

Des solutions pour le point-de-vente

Détails, restaurants, QSR, AIDC, et plus encore.

/Solutions
Solutions 2018-05-16T17:51:33+00:00

Mobilité


GenPOS offre une variété de solutions de mobilité qui répondent aux besoins du marché du point-de-vente, avec entre autres des tablettes de 8 » et 10.1 », et bien d’autres produits encore. 

Restaurants


Nos produits destinés au marché du point-de-vente en restauration sont conçue avec le soucis de la performance et de la durabilité qui sont essentiel dans ce milieu. GenPOS travail avec les plus grands développeur de systèmes POS de restaurants et nos équipements sont pleinement compatibles. 

Dépanneurs  / Essence


GenPOS est fier partenaire des plus grandes entreprises de distribution d’essence à la pompe, et de solution de point-de-vente de station service. Nos équipements sont reconnu dans ce milieu exigeant pour leurs qualité et robustesse, un aspect essentiel des systèmes POS dans les environnements de postes d’essence.  

Commerces de détails


Le commerce de détail est au cœur de nos préoccupations, et nos produits destinés à ce marché en son la preuve. Performance, solidité, facilité de service: Nous concevons des produits pour le monde des boutiques de détails en respectant les attentes des intervenants dans ce milieu, et selon leur besoins d’affaires. 

Gestion de temps


GenPOS vous aide à mieux gérer les entrées et sortis de vos employés grâce à son système de gestion de temps eTAC. Offrant trois mode d’authentification (PIN, RFID ou Biométrique), le eTAC prend note des heures d’entrées et sorties, et permet d’exporter l’information vers votre système de paye. Finis la compilation manuelle des « cartes de punch » avec notre système eTAC.